Slide Design line 0000

Minimalist lamps made of natural materials.

To the lights
SCROLL DOWN

The lights of the design line 0000 - the Black Edition - impress with their clear, minimalist design. The combination of natural materials with black colour accents makes for a real eye-catcher. In a special production process, the lampshades made of pure hay are processed by hand. Thus, the natural material properties are preserved 100% - and you can see, feel & smell that.

The black colour accents of the luminaire design really bring out the natural materials of the lampshade. This combination is perfect for stylishly rounding off your living, bedroom and dining area.

Reading lamp made of wood and hay by ALMUT from Wilhdeim 0000 Table lamp Bedside lamp
reading lamp made of wood and hay from ALMUT von Wildheim 0000 floor lamp

Reading lamps

MADE OF
NATURAL
MATERIALS

Minimalist designer lamps with function. The swivelling shade made of pure alpine hay illuminates your place for reading, handwork or other concentrated work. The natural shades of hay and wood in combination with black colour accents are made to complete your home in style.

READING LAMPS MADE OF NATURAL MATERIALS.

Minimalist designer lamps with function. The swivelling shade made of pure alpine hay illuminates your place for reading, handwork or other concentrated work. The natural shades of hay and wood in combination with black colour accents are made to complete your home in style.

reading lamp made of wood and hay from ALMUT von Wildheim 0000 floor lamp

Reading lamps

Reading lamp made of wood and hay by ALMUT from Wilhdeim 0000 Table lamp Bedside lamp

MADE OF
NATURAL
MATERIALS

Minimalist designer lamps with function. The swivelling shade made of pure alpine hay illuminates your place for reading, handwork or other concentrated work. The natural shades of hay and wood in combination with black colour accents are made to complete your home in style.

NEW SHOWROOM FROM ALMUT

COME BY. Luminaires made of natural materials. Now in the new showroom at Planlicht in Vomp. ALMUT has moved with bag and baggage and presents the handmade natural lights in the brand new showroom at PLANLICHT....

ALMUT & PLANLICHT. IT'S A PERFECT MATCH.

PLANLICHT & ALMUT. Like and like like like each other and opposites attract as we all know. Both apply to us - the start-up 'ALMUT von Wildheim' - and the renowned...

Sustainable packaging for natural lights.

Packaging remains packaging. Luminaires made of natural materials require packaging that corresponds to our philosophy. ALMUT von Wildheim stands for closeness to nature, home, regional added value and natural materials. That is why we not only...

Close
Login




Close

Slide Designlinie 0000

Minimalistische
Leuchten aus
Naturmaterialien.

Zu den Leuchten
SCROLL DOWN

Die Leuchten der Designlinie 0000 – der Black Edition – bestechen durch ihr klares Design. Die Kombination von Naturmaterialien mit schwarzen Farbakzenten sorgt für einen wahren Eyecatcher. In einem speziellen Produktionsprozess werden die Lampenschirme aus purem Heu von Hand verarbeitet. So bleiben die natürlichen Materialeigenschaften zu 100 % erhalten – und das sieht, fühlt & riecht man.

Die schwarzen Farbakzente des Leuchtendesigns bringen die natürlichen Materialien des Lampenschirms erst richtig zur Geltung. Diese Kombi ist wie geschaffen dazu, deinen Wohn-, Schlaf- und Essbereich stilvoll abzurunden.

Leselampe aus Holz und Heu von ALMUT von Wilhdeim 0000 Tischleuchte Nachttischlampe
Leseleuchte aus Holz und Heu von ALMUT von Wildheim 0000 Stehleuchte

LESELAMPEN

AUS
NATÜRLICHEN
MATERIALIEN

Minimalistische Designerleuchten mit Funktion. Der schwenkbare Schirm aus purem Almheu leuchtet gezielt deinen Platz zum Lesen, Handarbeiten oder für sonstige konzentrierte Arbeiten aus. Die Naturtöne aus Heu und Holz in Kombination mit schwarzen Farbakzenten sind wie geschaffen dazu, dein Zuhause stilvoll abzurunden.

LESELAMPEN AUS NATÜRLICHEN MATERIALIEN.

Minimalistische Designerleuchten mit Funktion. Der schwenkbare Schirm aus purem Almheu leuchtet gezielt deinen Platz zum Lesen, Handarbeiten oder für sonstige konzentrierte Arbeiten aus. Die Naturtöne aus Heu und Holz in Kombination mit schwarzen Farbakzenten sind wie geschaffen dazu, dein Zuhause stilvoll abzurunden.

Leseleuchte aus Holz und Heu von ALMUT von Wildheim 0000 Stehleuchte

LESELAMPEN

Leselampe aus Holz und Heu von ALMUT von Wilhdeim 0000 Tischleuchte Nachttischlampe

AUS
NATÜRLICHEN
MATERIALIEN

Minimalistische Designerleuchten mit Funktion. Der schwenkbare Schirm aus purem Almheu leuchtet gezielt deinen Platz zum Lesen, Handarbeiten oder für sonstige konzentrierte Arbeiten aus. Die Naturtöne aus Heu und Holz in Kombination mit schwarzen Farbakzenten sind wie geschaffen dazu, dein Zuhause stilvoll abzurunden.

Nachhaltige Verpackungen für natürliche Leuchten.

Verpackung bleibt Verpackung. Leuchten aus natürlichen Materialien verlangen eine Verpackung, die unserer Philosophie entsprechen. ALMUT von Wildheim steht für Naturverbundenheit, Heimat, regionale Wertschöpfung und Naturmaterialen. Deswegen legen wir nicht nur…

LED statt Glühbirne? So wählst du die richtige LED aus!

Mit diesen drei einfachen Schritten wählst du die richtige LED für deine Leuchte und dein Zuahause aus.

So erstellst du dein persönliches Moodboard wie ein Profi

Egal ob Architekt oder Interiordesigner: Alle Kreativen arbeiten mit Moodboards. Erfahre Schritt für Schritt, wie du professionell dein individuelles Moodboard erstellst.

Schließen

Anmelden

Almut von Wildheim

hochwertige Lampen online aus natürlichen Materialien





Schließen